shawn lee – save the music


“Save the Music – A Compilation for Record Store Day” features exclusive new music from: AM, Princess Superstar, The Incredible Tabla Band, S.Maharba, Letherette, Dibiase, Jed & Lucia, NOMO, Shawn Lee, Magnatite, and a re-issued folky funk joint from Pats People.

The track list was put together with the help of our musical friends Shawn Lee, Cool Chris of The Groove Merchant record store, and Andrew Meza of the influential radio show/podcast BTS Radio.